View Property: (Sunshine Canyon) 6601 Sunshine Canyon Drive, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 892355)

6601 Sunshine Canyon Drive, Boulder

$245,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
5.9 Acres
0 Garages

Prime building site only 7 miles up Sunshine Canyon. 5.9 south-facing acres with beautiful views. $1M home burned leaving a site ready for you to build! Paved drive, underground utilities, well and septic ready. Very private with large surrounding acres. Sunshine Canyon is Boulder's hidden gem with easy access to everything Boulder!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #892355
Price$245,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.90
TypeLot / Land
StatusPending
Taxes$4,483
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6601 Sunshine Canyon Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSunshine Canyon
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Exterior
Lot DescriptionRolling Lot
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFlatirons
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market72
Days on Website147
ZoningF
Taxes$4,483
HOA Fees$200
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeAmy Snyder
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 4:07pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 3:45pm MST.

Request Free E-Book