View Property: (The Village At Harmony Park) 12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 892416)

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,371 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Light and bright interior accented by vaulted ceilings. The Master Suite is located on the first floor; perfect and convenient! The master also has a five-piece en-suite bathroom with a walk-in closet, soaking tub, and separate shower. The kitchen is right off the living room offering easy access when entertaining. The dining room offers a fantastic view of the outdoors. The upstairs area is home to three more bedrooms, a study, and an open area that would be perfect for a media or game room!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #892416
Price$520,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,371
Basement Sqft1,386
Acres0.14
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,645
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12929 Umatilla Court
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionThe Village At Harmony Park
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementUnfinished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Vinyl Siding
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleSilver Hills
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market31
Days on Website31
ZoningSFR
Taxes$3,645
HOA Fees$89
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #895469

1650 W 113th Avenue, Westminster

$449,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,628 Sf

MLS® # 895469

Photo of Listing #894000

13225 Shoshone Street, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,094 Sf

MLS® # 894000

Photo of Listing #894077

13163 Raritan Street, Westminster

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,025 Sf

MLS® # 894077

New program offers No Down Payment Loan