View Property: (Meadowlark Bus Park Fg #3) 5641 Iris Parkway, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 892466)

5641 Iris Parkway, Longmont

$15

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.43 Acres
0 Garages

5641 Iris Parkway is a 17,500 square foot building located in Frederick, Colorado. There are three available units next to each other in the building, allowing as little as 2,016 square feet and as much as 6,048 square feet to be leased. The property is a new build,therefore can be modified to accommodate a variety of uses. Each unit has a clear height of 16 feet and a single 14' x 14' overhead door.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #892466
Price$15
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.43
Year Built2019
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5641 Iris Parkway
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionMeadowlark Bus Park Fg #3
CityLongmont
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Interior
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionMetal Siding
Additional Information
Days on Market141
Days on Website277
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeCushman Wakefield
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 3:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 3:46pm MDT.