View Property: (None) 2816 Cordry Court, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 892475)

2816 Cordry Court, Boulder

$650,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,404 Sqft
.26 Acres
2 Garages

Entered into MLS for CMA purposes only.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #892475
Price$650,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,404
Acres0.26
Year Built1953
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2816 Cordry Court
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNone
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesOff Street
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Some Furniture

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level Lot, Abuts Park

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCreekside
MiddleManhattan
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website311
ZoningSFR
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2816 Cordry Court, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #913090

940 Quinn Street, Boulder

$619,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 975 Sf

MLS® # 913090

Photo of Listing #913311

4205 Eaton Court, Boulder

$649,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,554 Sf

MLS® # 913311

Photo of Listing #907321

735 34th Street, Boulder

$749,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,460 Sf

MLS® # 907321

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 11:04am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 10:46am MDT.