View Property: (Steel Yards Condos 2nd Supp C) 2500 30th Street C-300, Boulder, CO, 80301 (MLS # 892487)

2500 30th Street C-300, Boulder

$22

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great centrally located 3rd floor office suite with incredible western views, 6 offices, open work area, conference room, kitchen, two balconies and private bathroom with sauna. Located in the vibrant steel yards near Fresh Thymes Eatery, Pekoe Sip House, The Roadhouse Boulder Depot, Whole Foods and adjacent to Goose Creek Bike Path. Six reserved garage parking spaces at no additional cost. Perfect for medical and professional office with elevator access and 2 hour free customer parking.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #892487
Price$22
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2002
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2500 30th Street C-300
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSteel Yards Condos 2nd Supp C
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80301
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website48
ZoningBT-1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGibbons-White, Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2500 30th Street C-300, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #893777

2862 Bluff Street, Boulder

$21

MLS® # 893777

Boulder Valley Real Estate
Photo of Listing #893774

2868 Bluff, Boulder

$20

MLS® # 893774

Boulder Valley Real Estate
Photo of Listing #889416

4735 Walnut Street F, Boulder

$16

MLS® # 889416

Gibbons-White, Inc.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan