View Property: (city) 2401 W 17th Street, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 892559)

2401 W 17th Street, Greeley

$969,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.77 Acres
0 Garages

Solid office or retail building in the heart of Greeley. Cross streets at 16th St and 23rd Ave. This space is ideal for owner use but could be an investment as well. Anchor tenant plans to vacate at end of lease or sooner if need be. Multi unit would add income to Owner use. Main unit has inside access to basement with ample storage and overhead door. Other storage space in basement is rented to long term tenants who wish to continue lease. 16 parking spaces with potential of more.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #892559
Price$969,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.77
Year Built1979
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$15,365
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2401 W 17th Street
AreaGreeley
Subdivisioncity
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Appliances

Security System, Smoke Alarm(s), Kitchenette

Basement

Full Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Walk-out Basement

Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website54
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$15,365
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeeXp Realty LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2401 W 17th Street, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #870711

2627 10th Street, Greeley

$925,000

MLS® # 870711

SVN/Denver Commercial- FTC
Photo of Listing #893813

809 30th Avenue, Greeley

$1,100,000

MLS® # 893813

RE/MAX Commercial Alliance
Photo of Listing #885821

1825 56th Avenue B, Greeley

$747,880

MLS® # 885821

Wheeler Properties, Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 6:12am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan