View Property: (FIVE STAR BUSINESS PARK CONDO PHASE III) 266 Basher Drive 1, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 892682)

266 Basher Drive 1, Berthoud

$11

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

1960 sf Office/warehouse unit with reception area, two offices and the remainder as warehouse. Additional 430 sf mezzanine storage level at no cost. 14' tall x 12' wide overhead door and man door in rear. 1 minute to I-25.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #892682
Price$11
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2005
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address266 Basher Drive 1
AreaJohnstown
CityBerthoud
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Subdivision

FIVE STAR BUSINESS PARK CONDO PHASE III

Interior
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionMetal/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website273
ZoningIndustrial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeDoberstein Lemburg Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 7:11am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 7:02am MDT.