View Property: (Autumn Valley) 1134 Sherman Drive, Dacono, CO, 80514 (MLS # 892800)

1134 Sherman Drive, Dacono

$354,865

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,405 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Ready October 2019! Open ranch floor plan backing to open space! Kitchen features a large eat in island W/Smokey Pearl granite counters, upgraded White cabinetry, gas S/S appliances, large pantry for extra storage, & luxury plank flooring! Upgraded tile flooring in the laundry & guest bathroom. Spacious master suite features a four piece bathroom w/Smokey Pearl Granite counters, upgraded White cabinetry, tile flooring & large walk in closet! Walking distance to Clem Dufour Park and splash park!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Dacono

Essential Information
MLS® #892800
Price$354,865
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,405
Acres0.13
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$715
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1134 Sherman Drive
AreaDacono
SubdivisionAutumn Valley
CityDacono
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80514
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement, Sump Pump
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Sump Pump
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryThunder Valley
MiddleThunder Valley
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market17
Days on Website24
ZoningRES
Taxes$715
HOA Fees$38
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeMB/Team Lassen
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1134 Sherman Drive, Dacono, CO

Photo of Listing #893224

505 Sundance Circle, Dacono

$315,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,015 Sf

MLS® # 893224

Modern Real Estate
Photo of Listing #891453

1132 Sherman Drive, Dacono

$364,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,970 Sf

MLS® # 891453

MB/Team Lassen
Photo of Listing #889407

1131 Sherman Drive, Dacono

$343,965 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,405 Sf

MLS® # 889407

MB/Team Lassen

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 9:28am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan