View Property: (/030868 - S3 T08 R68) 4122 E County Road 60, Wellington, CO, 80549 (MLS # 893503)

4122 E County Road 60, Wellington

$315,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,606 Sqft
1¾ Acres
0 Garages

Country style living within the city of Wellington. 1.75 acre corner lot with a 3 bed 1 bath modular house and the possibility to finish the other 2 bedrooms and additional bathroom.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Wellington

Essential Information
MLS® #893503
Price$315,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,606
Acres1.75
Year Built1979
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$786
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4122 E County Road 60
AreaWellington
Subdivision/030868 - S3 T08 R68
CityWellington
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80549
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood Siding
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryEyestone
MiddleWellington
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website16
ZoningO Open
Taxes$786
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeJurado Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4122 E County Road 60, Wellington, CO

Photo of Listing #894811
New Listing

3261 Belmont Court, Wellington

$364,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,233 Sf

MLS® # 894811

Group Mulberry
Photo of Listing #894782
New Listing

3604 Mount Ouray Street, Wellington

$315,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,753 Sf

MLS® # 894782

Windermere Fort Collins
Photo of Listing #894476
New Listing

7050 Sage Meadows Drive, Wellington

$373,985 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,963 Sf

MLS® # 894476

RE/MAX Alliance-Greeley

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 1:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan