View Property: (Frank Farm) 747 S Ursula Avenue, Milliken, CO, 80543 (MLS # 893537)

747 S Ursula Avenue, Milliken

$335,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,916 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

REMODELED Tri-level. Cozy open floor plan with 4 Bedroom and 3 Bath, living room and family room, new paint and new flooring through out, all new kitchen appliances included, beautiful back yard with covered deck. Backs to an open space.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Milliken

Essential Information
MLS® #893537
Price$335,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,916
Acres0.19
Year Built2001
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusActive
Taxes$1,686
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address747 S Ursula Avenue
AreaMilliken
SubdivisionFrank Farm
CityMilliken
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80543
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck

School Information
DistrictWeld RE-5J
ElementaryMilliken
MiddleMilliken
HighRoosevelt
Additional Information
Days on Market13
Days on Website16
ZoningR1
Taxes$1,686
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRealty One Group Fourpoints

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 747 S Ursula Avenue, Milliken, CO

Photo of Listing #894906
New Listing

281 E Mountain Ash Street, Milliken

$289,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,008 Sf

MLS® # 894906

RE/MAX Alliance-Greeley
Photo of Listing #894793
New Listing

770 Wagon Train Drive, Milliken

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,952 Sf

MLS® # 894793

Coldwell Banker Res-Loveland
Photo of Listing #894673
New Listing

111 E Ilex Court, Milliken

$358,885 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,208 Sf

MLS® # 894673

LC Real Estate Group, LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 9:12am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan