View Property: (None) 556 Wild Turkey Trail, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 893547)

556 Wild Turkey Trail, Boulder

$400,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
36 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful 36 acre property just off Four Mile Canyon. Amazing Panoramic Mountain and Valley Views for your Dream Home and just 15 min to downtown Boulder. Two buildable lots w/exiting Well and Septic. Approved SPR for home and garage-all documents available on request. Vacated Right of Way created perfect location for home, yard & gardens. Zoned as Forestry. Well Maintained road and just .7 miles off Four Mile Canyon. Southern Exposure! Don't wait on this one-of-a-kind lot in Boulder.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #893547
Price$400,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres36.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$9,334
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address556 Wild Turkey Trail
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNone
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Native Grass, Rolling Lot, Steep Lot, Rock Out-Croppings, Abuts Stream/Creek/River, House Faces South, Mountains

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFlatirons
MiddleManhattan
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website15
ZoningForestry
Taxes$9,334
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 556 Wild Turkey Trail, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #891547

9700 Sugarloaf Road, Boulder

$340,000

MLS® # 891547

Nederland Property AXIS
Photo of Listing #891387

1121 County Road 83, Boulder

$375,000

MLS® # 891387

Coldwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd
Photo of Listing #891002

1141 County Road 83, Boulder

$300,000

MLS® # 891002

Coldwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 2:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan