View Property: (Linden Park) 547 Linden Park Drive, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 893658)

547 Linden Park Drive, Boulder

$1,875,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Rare opportunity to build the North Boulder home of your dreams, on the last pristine lot in gorgeous Linden Park. Property fronts on Maxwell Lake Park, a natural oasis. Linden Park is exempt from several key residential building regulations, such as limits on floor area. Level 1/4 acre with building envelope >5000 sf. Magnificent mature trees & wildlife. Stunning lake & park views. Half block from Wonderland Lake trail system and close to downtown. Once-in-a-lifetime location!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #893658
Price$1,875,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.26
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$4,220
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address547 Linden Park Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionLinden Park
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Amenities
AmenitiesHiking/Biking Trails
View

Foothills View, City View, Water View

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot, Abuts Pond/Lake, Abuts Park, Abuts Public Open Space, City

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFoothill
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market5
Days on Website13
ZoningRL-2 (PUD)
Taxes$4,220
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeConservation Land Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 547 Linden Park Drive, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #893365

2601 3rd Street, Boulder

$1,639,000

MLS® # 893365

Compass - Boulder

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 1:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan