View Property: (East Meadows Sub 1st Fg) 2433 Bearwood Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 893706)

2433 Bearwood Avenue, Greeley

$279,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,766 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Charming, completely remodeled ranch with open floor plan and vaulted ceilings that backs to park! The open concept layout boasts fresh paint and brand new flooring throughout. Stylish granite countertops and all new appliances make the kitchen truly stunning. New lighting and designer details make this home shine. Sit outside on the covered front porch and soak up the sunshine as you fall in love with this home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893706
Price$279,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,766
Basement Sqft875
Acres0.14
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
StyleRaised Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$1,078
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2433 Bearwood Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionEast Meadows Sub 1st Fg
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionComposition Siding
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryOther
MiddleHeath
HighGreeley Central
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website12
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,078
HOA Fees$165
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHomeSmart Realty Group
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2433 Bearwood Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #894113

404 7th Street, Greeley

$234,000 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,818 Sf

MLS® # 894113

Keller Williams Rlty Partners
Photo of Listing #891860

904 E 25th St Lane, Greeley

$265,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,612 Sf

MLS® # 891860

Y and M Real Estate
Photo of Listing #893824

3152 20th Avenue, Greeley

$275,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,944 Sf

MLS® # 893824

Pro Realty Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 1:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan