View Property: (Brentwood Park) 2413 W 25th St Road, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 893712)

2413 W 25th St Road, Greeley

$247,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
957 Sqft
.19 Acres
1 Garages

Beautifully updated mid century home! Updates include: New stainless appliances, new water heater, refinished ORIGINAL HARDWOOD floors, Champion windows, new bathroom, new landscaping w/ sprinkler system, new doors/hardware, new base/trim, new subway tile backsplash, new countertops, cabinets refinished, A/C new gutters and roof, No HOA! This home is extremely well taken care of and is move in ready. Nearby access to parks, shopping and dining. DO NOT let this one get away, come take a look!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893712
Price$247,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Total Square Footage957
Acres0.19
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$936
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2413 W 25th St Road
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionBrentwood Park
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces South
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryJackson
MiddleBrentwood
HighGreeley West
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website12
ZoningRES
Taxes$936
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-FTC South

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2413 W 25th St Road, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #894416
New Listing

2910 W 12th Street, Greeley

$270,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,160 Sf

MLS® # 894416

Realty One Group Fourpoints
Photo of Listing #894332
New Listing

1736 27th Avenue, Greeley

$300,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,850 Sf

MLS® # 894332

Coldwell Banker Plains
Photo of Listing #893770

3416 W 6th Street, Greeley

$277,500 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,971 Sf

MLS® # 893770

Sears Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 1:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan