View Property: (Cottonwood) 3109 35th Avenue B-103, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 893719)

3109 35th Avenue B-103, Greeley

$13

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Convenient office location on 35th Ave, just south of Hwy 34. Reception, 7 private offices, conference room in-suite bathroom, and break area. Professional finishes.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893719
Price$13
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2002
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3109 35th Avenue B-103
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionCottonwood
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
AppliancesBreak Room
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer, Stucco
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website12
ZoningC-L
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWheeler Properties, Inc

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3109 35th Avenue B-103, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #888289

3545 W 12th Street 201, Greeley

$12

MLS® # 888289

Austin & Austin Real Estate
Photo of Listing #885761

8223 W 20th Street 100, Greeley

$14

MLS® # 885761

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #885190

1019 39th Avenue, Greeley

$15

MLS® # 885190

Wheeler Properties, Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 11:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan