View Property: (Cottonwood) 3109 35th Avenue B-103, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 893719)

3109 35th Avenue B-103, Greeley

$13

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Convenient office location on 35th Ave, just south of Hwy 34. Reception, 7 private offices, conference room in-suite bathroom, and break area. Professional finishes.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893719
Price$13
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2002
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3109 35th Avenue B-103
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionCottonwood
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
AppliancesBreak Room
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer, Stucco
Additional Information
Days on Market31
Days on Website93
ZoningC-L
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWheeler Properties, Inc

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3109 35th Avenue B-103, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #868163

1809 56th Avenue, Greeley

$13

MLS® # 868163

RE/MAX Commercial Alliance
Photo of Listing #896303

5750 W 10th Street B, Greeley

$15

MLS® # 896303

Wheeler Properties, Inc
Photo of Listing #885190

1019 39th Avenue, Greeley

$15

MLS® # 885190

Wheeler Properties, Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 2:49pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 2:45pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan