View Property: (Cowan) 219 16th Avenue Ct, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 893752)

219 16th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$245,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,015 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Cozy and ready for your buyer. Laminate throughout home. Newer updated kitchen with double kitchen sink. Driveway parking, spacious back yard. Newer windows. Come see this home, it will not last long.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893752
Price$245,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,015
Basement Sqft744
Acres0.14
Year Built1962
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$1,250
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address219 16th Avenue Ct
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionCowan
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
GaragesNone
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Basement

Partial Basement, 25%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces East
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Partial Basement, 25%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryBillie Martinez
MiddleFranklin
HighNorthridge
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website12
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,250
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeeXp Realty LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 219 16th Avenue Ct, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #894802
New Listing

2832 Apple Avenue, Greeley

$285,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,112 Sf

MLS® # 894802

Hub Real Estate
Photo of Listing #894732
New Listing

1110 7th Avenue, Greeley

$245,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,718 Sf

MLS® # 894732

One Premier Properties Limited
Photo of Listing #894705
New Listing

1127 3rd Street, Greeley

$300,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,560 Sf

MLS® # 894705

eXp Realty LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 2:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan