View Property: (Mountain Range Shadows) 4408 Flattop Court, Fort Collins, CO, 80528 (MLS # 893763)

4408 Flattop Court, Fort Collins

$285,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,344 Sqft
.11 Acres
1 Garages

Well maintained 3 bedroom, 2 bath tri-level with easy access to all of the Northern Front Range cities. Updated flooring and new appliances. Fenced yard with rear deck. HOA includes trash, clubhouse, community pool, tennis courts and park with playground equipment. Poudre Schools. Great opportunity to get a good home under $300,000.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #893763
Price$285,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,344
Acres0.11
Year Built1979
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusActive
Taxes$1,605
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4408 Flattop Court
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionMountain Range Shadows
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingBaseboard Heat
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryBacon
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website5
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,605
HOA Fees$43
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGroup Centerra

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4408 Flattop Court, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #891346

8205 Taylor Court, Fort Collins

$295,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,074 Sf

MLS® # 891346

Coldwell Banker Res-Ft Collins
Photo of Listing #887318

8212 Mummy Range Drive, Fort Collins

$269,650 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,344 Sf

MLS® # 887318

David Lund

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 3:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan