View Property: (Rossborough) 1925 Ames Court, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 893776)

1925 Ames Court, Fort Collins

$365,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,536 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome home to this adorable 2-story in highly sought after Rossborough! Just blocks from Rocky Mtn HS & neighborhood park, this 3BR, 2BA home has two spacious living areas and a nice galley-style kitchen with bar/seating area. The home has a newer roof, updates to upper level bath and fresh exterior paint. Some original fixtures & the yard offer an opportunity for a bit of personalizing as well!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #893776
Price$365,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,536
Acres0.15
Year Built1989
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,949
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1925 Ames Court
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionRossborough
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Wood Windows, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Garage Door Opener

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryJohnson
MiddleWebber
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website5
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,949
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGroup Mulberry

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1925 Ames Court, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #894070
New Listing

5124 Arrowhead Lane, Fort Collins

$439,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,290 Sf

MLS® # 894070

HomeSmart Realty Group
Photo of Listing #894055
New Listing

2231 W Stuart Street, Fort Collins

$360,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,632 Sf

MLS® # 894055

RE/MAX Alliance-FTC South
Photo of Listing #894029
New Listing

1412 Glen Haven Drive, Fort Collins

$384,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,304 Sf

MLS® # 894029

RE/MAX Alliance-FTC South

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 12:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan