View Property: (West Highlands) 5023 W 30th Avenue, Denver, CO, 80212 (MLS # 8937929)

5023 W 30th Avenue, Denver

$339,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4,491 Sqft
.1 Acres
0 Garages

Clean lot on a quiet street. Very rare opportunity to build your dream home in an excellent West Highlands location.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MODUS Real Estate.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #8937929
Price$339,000
Total Square Footage4,491
Acres0.10
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,065
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5023 W 30th Avenue
SubdivisionWest Highlands
CityDenver
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80212
Exterior
Lot Description4490.60
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website97
ZoningU-SU-C
Taxes$1,065
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMODUS Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5023 W 30th Avenue, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #7995028

4819 Osceola Street, Denver

$259,900 - 4,690 Sf

MLS® # 7995028

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo METROPOLITAN DENVER R E BRKG Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3686095

4155 Depew Street, Denver

$279,000 - 5,597 Sf

MLS® # 3686095

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Brokers Guild-Cherry Creek Ltd. Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan