View Property: (Belcara) 1011 Berthoud Peak Drive, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 893806)

1011 Berthoud Peak Drive, Berthoud

$190,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1 Acres
0 Garages

ONE ACRE LOT WITH VIEWS! USE OUR BUILDER OR BRING YOUR OWN. SOILS INCLUDED, PLAN SET FOR A FEE. PARK, AND COMMUNITY GROUNDS WITH OPEN SPACE WATER AND SEWER TAP TO THE PROPERTY. READY TO BUILD. LOT AS A IRRIGATION TAP ALREADY INSTALLED FOR YOUR LANDSCAPING WATER PAID BY HOA DUES.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #893806
Price$190,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,269
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1011 Berthoud Peak Drive
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionBelcara
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Native Grass
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market217
Days on Website260
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,269
HOA Fees$1,400
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeA Better Way Realty
Property History
Price Reduced from $195,000 to $190,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1011 Berthoud Peak Drive, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #912142

1060 Berthoud Peak Dr, Berthoud

$175,000

MLS® # 912142

Photo of Listing #910605

536 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud

$169,650

MLS® # 910605

Photo of Listing #909977

3055 Heron Lakes Pkwy, Berthoud

$223,000

MLS® # 909977

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 6:27am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 6:30am MDT.