View Property: (BROADVIEW PARK MINOR SUB FINAL PLAT) 809 30th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 893813)

809 30th Avenue, Greeley

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.88 Acres
0 Garages

The Building is currently owned and used by the American Legion Post 18. It was formerly a church and the look and feel still remains as such. This building would work for a preschool, charter school, again as a church, or a lodge, Lots of possibilities. Many new Items within the last 2 years. Sewer has been repaired and updated, roof replaced, air conditioning and Instant hot water (on the school portion) installed, flooring in the foyer and kitchen new with 2 new stoves in Kitchen.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893813
Price$1,100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.88
Year Built1970
TypeCommercial
StatusPending
Taxes$476
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address809 30th Avenue
AreaGreeley
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Subdivision

BROADVIEW PARK MINOR SUB FINAL PLAT

Interior
AppliancesSome Furniture, Kitchenette
HeatingForced Air, Multi-zoned Heat
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
Additional Information
Days on Market93
Days on Website90
ZoningR-M
Taxes$476
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Commercial Alliance
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 2:04pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 1:46pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan