View Property: (BROADVIEW PARK MINOR SUB FINAL PLAT) 809 30th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 893813)

809 30th Avenue, Greeley

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.88 Acres
0 Garages

The Building is currently owned and used by the American Legion Post 18. It was formerly a church and the look and feel still remains as such. This building would work for a preschool, charter school, again as a church, or a lodge, Lots of possibilities. Many new Items within the last 2 years. Sewer has been repaired and updated, roof replaced, air conditioning and Instant hot water (on the school portion) installed, flooring in the foyer and kitchen new with 2 new stoves in Kitchen.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893813
Price$1,100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.88
Year Built1970
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$476
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address809 30th Avenue
AreaGreeley
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Subdivision

BROADVIEW PARK MINOR SUB FINAL PLAT

Interior
AppliancesSome Furniture, Kitchenette
HeatingForced Air, Multi-zoned Heat
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
Additional Information
Days on Market40
Days on Website11
ZoningR-M
Taxes$476
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Commercial Alliance

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 809 30th Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #894333
New Listing

3400 W 16th Street 8, Greeley

$1,200,425

MLS® # 894333

LC Real Estate Group, LLC
Photo of Listing #892559

2401 W 17th Street, Greeley

$969,900

MLS® # 892559

Your Equity Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 10:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan