View Property: (Rural) 21285 County Road 62, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 893815)

21285 County Road 62, Greeley

$339,500

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,232 Sqft
1.77 Acres
2 Garages

CLOSE IN ACREAGE at an affordable price! 3 bed/1 bath ready to move into home. New interior paint & professionally cleaned top to bottom. Small very clean one room rental apartment in the outbuilding for additional income if needed. White vinyl fencing on the east pasture w/matching horse lean-to as well. Endless opportunities with this hidden 1.77 acre gem! Located on a paved road 5 minutes to downtown Greeley.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893815
Price$339,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,232
Acres1.77
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$889
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address21285 County Road 62
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionRural
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Fireplaces

Fireplace Insert, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Deck, RV/Boat Parking

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryBella Romero
MiddleBella Romero
HighNorthridge
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website12
ZoningAG
Taxes$889
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeSears Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 21285 County Road 62, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #894846
New Listing

2110 16th Street, Greeley

$340,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,552 Sf

MLS® # 894846

Windermere Fort Collins
Photo of Listing #894802
New Listing

2832 Apple Avenue, Greeley

$285,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,112 Sf

MLS® # 894802

Hub Real Estate
Photo of Listing #894742
New Listing

1909 13th Avenue, Greeley

$319,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,459 Sf

MLS® # 894742

Pres Montoya

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 1:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan