View Property: (Bittersweet) 1447 41st Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 893838)

1447 41st Avenue, Greeley

$320,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,261 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful four bedroom, three bath 2-story in Bittersweet! Nicely updated, new roof coming! Formal living & dining rooms, vaulted ceilings, laminate floors on the main level, mature landscaping, large patio, corner lot, full sprinkler system and fencing.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #893838
Price$320,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,261
Basement Sqft616
Acres0.20
Year Built1985
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,396
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1447 41st Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionBittersweet
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingHot Water
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, House Faces East
FoundationCrawl Space
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryScott
MiddleHeath
HighGreeley West
Additional Information
Days on Market11
Days on Website11
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,396
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeSears Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1447 41st Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #894856
New Listing

2114 81st Avenue, Greeley

$369,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,472 Sf

MLS® # 894856

Sears Real Estate
Photo of Listing #894843
New Listing

4041 W 30th Street, Greeley

$360,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,758 Sf

MLS® # 894843

Realty One Group Fourpoints CO
Photo of Listing #894777
New Listing

2116 Talon Parkway, Greeley

$356,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,151 Sf

MLS® # 894777

Group Harmony

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 1:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan