View Property: (Mary S Farm Tr A) 113 Se 2nd Street, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 894317)

113 Se 2nd Street, Berthoud

$546,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,770 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

Contract fell through! Back on the market and NOW LISTED AT APPRAISED VALUE! Stunning, spotless, move right in! Open-concept all-brick home with granite countertops, chef's kitchen, large island, custom shutters, hardwood floors & recessed lighting. 4 beds, 3 baths, 2 fireplaces, fully finished basement and oversized 3-car garage! No HOA! Store your RV, boat & other toys at home!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #894317
Price$546,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,770
Basement Sqft1,878
Acres0.20
Year Built2005
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,301
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address113 Se 2nd Street
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionMary S Farm Tr A
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Some Furniture, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesOversized Garage
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces East

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryIvy Stockwell
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market155
Days on Website36
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,301
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 113 Se 2nd Street, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #888788

1525 Alpine Avenue, Berthoud

$420,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,746 Sf

MLS® # 888788

Photo of Listing #890022

2700 Lake Hollow Road, Berthoud

$575,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,409 Sf

MLS® # 890022

Photo of Listing #886617

1502 Chokeberry Street, Berthoud

$419,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,514 Sf

MLS® # 886617

New program offers No Down Payment Loan