View Property: (N/A) 17486 County Road 84, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 894343)

17486 County Road 84, Ault

$489,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,344 Sqft
7.64 Acres
0 Garages

Updated home, newer laminate flooring and carpet, ss appliances and more. 46x64 barn w/ stained concrete floor. New hay shed, shed w/4 paddock 12x12. stall shed row w/ runs 12 x 60t tack shed. Arena w/ sand 120x240.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #894343
Price$489,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,344
Acres7.64
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$947
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17486 County Road 84
AreaAult
SubdivisionN/A
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
GaragesDetached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Deck, >8' Garage Door, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Abuts Farm Land, Outbuildings, House/Lot Faces NW

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website31
ZoningRES
Taxes$947
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Eagle Rock

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17486 County Road 84, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887758

20009 Highway 14, Ault

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,472 Sf

MLS® # 887758

The Peak Properties Group
Photo of Listing #891017

51008 County Road 57, Ault

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,052 Sf

MLS® # 891017

Real Estate Connections, Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 2:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan