View Property: (Riverbend) 507 Parkwood Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 894401)

507 Parkwood Drive, Windsor

$355,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,964 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

Roses greet you and an open field is your new neighbor. This lovely home offers a large lot with a great back yard, Lovely kitchen includes range/oven, dishwasher, disposal and microwave, all stainless steel. A warm welcoming fireplace in the lower floor family room, and Central Air will keep the warmer months comfortable. Prepared to be thrilled with the cul de sac location and privacy of this four level home.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #894401
Price$355,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,964
Basement Sqft414
Acres0.19
Year Built1996
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,709
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address507 Parkwood Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRiverbend
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market31
Days on Website4
ZoningR
Taxes$1,709
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 507 Parkwood Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #891265

2110 Day Spring Drive, Windsor

$319,476 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 891265

Photo of Listing #891140

2051 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$331,334 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,080 Sf

MLS® # 891140

Photo of Listing #887353

413 3rd Street, Severance

$414,255 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,738 Sf

MLS® # 887353

New program offers No Down Payment Loan