View Property: (Longs Peak Farms Conservation Development) 524 Nesting Eagles Drive, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 894443)

524 Nesting Eagles Drive, Berthoud

$160,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.44 Acres
0 Garages

Sold Before Published. Country Living minutes to everywhere! Build your dream home, or let 4B's Construction build it! This 1/3 acre lot in Longs Peak Farms is the perfect blend of country living and town amenities! No Metro District! Surrounded by private open space, paved road, district water and town sewer. Permit ready!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #894443
Price$160,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.44
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,374
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address524 Nesting Eagles Drive
AreaBerthoud
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Subdivision

Longs Peak Farms Conservation Development

View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website254
ZoningFA-1
Taxes$1,374
HOA Fees$1,000
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 524 Nesting Eagles Drive, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #901134

526 Talons Reach Run, Berthoud

$143,170

MLS® # 901134

Photo of Listing #901136

520 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud

$159,650

MLS® # 901136

Photo of Listing #895422

2367 Sugarloaf Road, Berthoud

$185,000

MLS® # 895422

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 7:11am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 7:02am MDT.