View Property: (Bryant) 590 Fulton Drive, Brighton, CO, 80601 (MLS # 894524)

590 Fulton Drive, Brighton

$564,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3,018 Sqft
.22 Acres
0 Garages

Great Investment Tri-plex, Over $4000 monthly income!! Desirable location. Less than 190K per unit!! 3 bedrooms and 2 non-conforming, detached over sized 1 car garage, fenced backyard. Two additional units, 2 large bedrooms, 1 bath. Units have fenced yards, updated interiors, carport and storage lockers. Income options, house hack, 1031 exchange or keep renters. Rental history. Contact agent for list of many updates per each unit. All units new roof 2018, All units exterior paint 2019

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Brighton

Essential Information
MLS® #894524
Price$564,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage3,018
Acres0.22
Year Built1946
TypeIncome
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$3,077
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address590 Fulton Drive
AreaBrighton
SubdivisionBryant
CityBrighton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80601
Interior
AppliancesGas Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Outside Entry

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Room Air Conditioner, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictBrighton Dist 27J
ElementarySouth
MiddleVikan, Walter L.
HighBrighton
Additional Information
Days on Market30
Days on Website33
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,077
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeYour Castle Real Estate Inc
Property History
Price Reduced from $574,000 to $564,000
Price Reduced from $597,000 to $574,000
Price Reduced from $625,000 to $597,000

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 6:28am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan