View Property: (none) 17400 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 894558)

17400 Highway 14, Ault

$140,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,281 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

Fixer upper in Ault, needs a lot of work but comes with about an acre of land on 3 separate parcels.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Tue 28 Jul

Wed 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #894558
Price$140,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,281
Acres1.00
Year Built1909
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Taxes$617
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17400 Highway 14
AreaAult
Subdivisionnone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
Heating2 or more Heat Sources
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website300
ZoningRES
Taxes$617
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2020 at 11:32am MDT.