View Property: (none) 17400 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 894558)

17400 Highway 14, Ault

$140,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,281 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

Fixer upper in Ault, needs a lot of work but comes with about an acre of land on 3 separate parcels.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #894558
Price$140,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,281
Acres1.00
Year Built1909
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$617
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17400 Highway 14
AreaAult
Subdivisionnone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
Heating2 or more Heat Sources
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website203
ZoningRES
Taxes$617
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 6:04pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 5:47pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book