View Property: (Woodland Valley) 11712 W 71st Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 894896)

11712 W 71st Avenue, Arvada

$399,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,027 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

3 bed, 2 bath, 2 car garage. new carpet and paint in basement. Priced to sell quick!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #894896
Price$399,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,027
Basement Sqft575
Acres0.18
Year Built1969
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,397
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11712 W 71st Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWoodland Valley
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesBasement Fireplace
Basement75%+Finished Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation75%+Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website19
ZoningR
Taxes$2,397
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11712 W 71st Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #894522

6393 Johnson Way, Arvada

$435,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,776 Sf

MLS® # 894522

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance-Arvada Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #895440

6072 Estes Street, Arvada

$435,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,151 Sf

MLS® # 895440

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance-Arvada Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9793563

6822 Quail Street, Arvada

$350,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,640 Sf

MLS® # 9793563

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo WGA Realty Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 7:19pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan