View Property: (NONE) 6551 Jay Road, Boulder, CO, 80301 (MLS # 895568)

6551 Jay Road, Boulder

$2,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
38.48 Acres
0 Garages

Incredible opportunity on 38 acre parcel of magnificent land less than 10 minutes to Downtown Boulder. This property has never before been on the market. Recently combined to form an amazing building site for your dream home. Peaceful lush setting with loads of trees and lovely views. 36 shares of North Boulder Ditch water rights. Work your own farm or lease the fields and simply enjoy having a rare, close in & exclusive property. This one is a jewel.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #895568
Price$2,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres38.48
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,169
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6551 Jay Road
AreaGunbarrel
SubdivisionNONE
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80301
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Additional Information
Days on Market199
Days on Website242
ZoningRR
Taxes$1,169
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6551 Jay Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #904666

2360 30th St Q4n, Boulder

$2,320,000

MLS® # 904666

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 2:34pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 1:50pm MDT.