View Property: (Raindance) 2060 Day Spring Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 895614)

2060 Day Spring Drive, Windsor

$345,100

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,289 Sqft
.13 Acres
3 Garages

The New Jersey is a two-story with 3 bedrooms, 2-1/2 baths, has 1712 finished square feet with a 577 Sq. Ft. unfinished basement. The main floor boasts an open & inviting Great Room, Kitchen and Dining Room. Upstairs, the Master Suite is size able and has an expansive walk in closet. There is a practical wall to wall folding counter in the Laundry. A covered Front Porch & Back Patio make this a very inviting home. The massive 3-Car Garage is the cherry on top!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #895614
Price$345,100
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,289
Basement Sqft577
Acres0.13
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2060 Day Spring Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market45
Days on Website15
Zoningres
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2060 Day Spring Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883969

469 Mt Belford Drive, Severance

$350,625 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 883969

Photo of Listing #893182

2125 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$334,364 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 893182

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

New program offers No Down Payment Loan