View Property: (Prairie Star) 617 Ranchhand Drive, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 895937)

617 Ranchhand Drive, Berthoud

$368,840

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,682 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

The Lakewood is an open concept ranch floor plan. The entryway opens to a grand hallway which leads to an open great room, dining area & kitchen. Two bedrooms & a full bathroom in the front of the home. As you enter from the garage, a mudroom w/bench allows for convenient storage which then leads to a laundry room. The kitchen has a large granite island & countertops, 42" white maple cabinets & gas range. The master bedroom is located in the rear of the home w/an ensuite bath & walk in closet.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #895937
Price$368,840
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,682
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$3,909
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address617 Ranchhand Drive
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionPrairie Star
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryCarrie Martin
MiddleReed (Bill)
HighThompson Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website19
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,909
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Masters Millennium

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 617 Ranchhand Drive, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #897122
New Listing

3420 Petrel Drive, Berthoud

$409,950 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,032 Sf

MLS® # 897122

Bedrock Realty, Inc
Photo of Listing #897051
New Listing

1617 Stilt Street, Berthoud

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,793 Sf

MLS® # 897051

Resident Realty North Metro
Photo of Listing #896832
New Listing

606 Ranchhand Drive, Berthoud

$459,785 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,222 Sf

MLS® # 896832

RE/MAX Masters Millennium

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 8:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan