View Property: (Carter Lake Heights) 0 Sprague Avenue, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 896045)

0 Sprague Avenue, Berthoud

$59,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.44 Acres
0 Garages

Gorgeous lot with panoramic views near Carter Lake. Come build your dream home or cabin! Gently sloping lot with views of the Hog Back. 300 ft road frontage, backs to private open space. Enjoy peek-a-boo view of Carter Lake and even Pikes Peak to the south on a clear day. Short commute to Boulder/Longmont or Loveland/Fort Collins. Please see attached letter from Larimer County pertaining to septic system allowed. Road frontage recently staked by surveyor.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #896045
Price$59,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.44
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$994
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address0 Sprague Avenue
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionCarter Lake Heights
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
View

Foothills View, Plains View, Water View

Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Level Lot, Rolling Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market148
Days on Website178
ZoningOpen
Taxes$994
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $69,900 to $59,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Sprague Avenue, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #900022

324 Gunn Avenue, Berthoud

$65,000

MLS® # 900022

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 10:33am MDT.

Request Free E-Book