View Property: (Castlewood) 6544 S Potomac Court, Englewood, CO, 80111 (MLS # 896112)

6544 S Potomac Court, Englewood

$612,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,550 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

Impeccably maintained property located in a quiet cul-de-sac. Open Concept floor plan features 3 BR, Office, that could double as a bedroom, formal and informal living rooms. Cherry wood floors, a large modern granite kitchen with island and stainless appliances, cherry cabinets opening to a large family room. The second level includes a master retreat with a 5 piece master bath. Cherry Creek Schools, walking distance to Cherry Creek State Park. Easy Access to transportation.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Englewood

Essential Information
MLS® #896112
Price$612,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,550
Basement Sqft1,147
Acres0.12
Year Built2009
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Taxes$3,802
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6544 S Potomac Court
AreaEnglewood
SubdivisionCastlewood
CityEnglewood
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80111
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

No Inclusions, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Water Filter Owned, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryHigh Plain
MiddleCampus
HighCherry Creek
Additional Information
Days on Market12
Days on Website14
ZoningAMU
Taxes$3,802
HOA Fees$73
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHinge, LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 8:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan