View Property: (Kingston Place) 1225 S Kingston Court, Aurora, CO, 80012 (MLS # 896230)

1225 S Kingston Court, Aurora

$1,050,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.54 Acres
0 Garages

14 Townhome Lots. Plans and reports available upon request. Lots are approved and signed off on by the city. Utilities to the curbs, Walking distance amenities, Easy freeway access, Cherry Creek School district, Community park and elementary school are about .25 mile away through residential streets, Within a well kept older neighborhood. Great opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #896230
Price$1,050,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.54
TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$2,694
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1225 S Kingston Court
AreaAurora
SubdivisionKingston Place
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80012
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
Additional Information
Days on Market162
Days on Website180
ZoningRR1A
Taxes$2,694
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Boulder

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 8:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 8:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book