View Property: (Amherst) 13182 Quivas Street, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 896362)

13182 Quivas Street, Westminster

$425,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,221 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

This spacious home backs to open space! New flooring, paint, and vaulted ceilings. The kitchen is updated with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. An open staircase leads to the lofted bonus space and three bedrooms. The master bedroom has vaulted ceilings and attached master bathroom with double vanity and walk-in closet. Walking distance to schools, parks, and trails. Dining, shopping, grocery, and entertainment are all close by. Easy access to i25.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #896362
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,221
Basement Sqft402
Acres0.10
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address13182 Quivas Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionAmherst
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementUnfinished Basement
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleSilver Hills
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website10
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
Office1858 Real Estate
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 13182 Quivas Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #894077

13163 Raritan Street, Westminster

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,025 Sf

MLS® # 894077

House2Home Real Estate
Photo of Listing #890858

10751 Claire Lane, Northglenn

$393,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,774 Sf

MLS® # 890858

RE/MAX Professionals-Engwd

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 9:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan