View Property: (Pine Brook Hills 6) 1573 Linden Drive, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 896727)

1573 Linden Drive, Boulder

$499,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
5.73 Acres
0 Garages

A rare investment opportunity. Two buildable lots being sold as a pair on this 5.73 acres of sub-divided land, 3 minutes from Broadway and only 7 minutes from downtown/Pearl st. Both lots are legal building sights in Boulder. Building lot determination plan created in 2016. Rough driveway plans created for lot 301. Utilities close and ready to utilize. No well needed. Lot accessed via private road. A school bus route, so always plowed. Plenty of sun with gorgeous mountain and city views.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #896727
Price$499,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.73
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1573 Linden Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionPine Brook Hills 6
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, City View
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Rolling Lot, Rock Out-Croppings, Mountains

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFoothill
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market18
Days on Website28
ZoningF
HOA Fees$25
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
Office8z Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 12:19pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan