View Property: (Mock Office Park) 805 S Broadway Street 201, Boulder, CO, 80305 (MLS # 897444)

805 S Broadway Street 201, Boulder

$25

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.14 Acres
0 Garages

Medical Office space with private shower, and private deck, cathedral ceiling. One office, two exam rooms, large open area.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #897444
Price$25
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.14
Year Built2005
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$7
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address805 S Broadway Street 201
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionMock Office Park
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80305
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, City View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
FoundationNo Basement
Construction

Stone, Stucco, Ceiling: 10-12 Feet, Ceiling: 16-20 Feet, Floor: Carpet

Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website162
ZoningMedical
Taxes$7
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeMock Property Management

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 11:04am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 10:49am MDT.

Request Free E-Book