View Property: (PLUM CREEK FAIRWAY 13) 1396 Royal Troon Drive, Castle Rock, CO, 80104 (MLS # 8981107)

1396 Royal Troon Drive, Castle Rock

$372,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,664 Sqft
.03 Acres
2 Garages

This Castle Rock townhouse offers a two-car garage, a covered front porch, gas heating, a fireplace, stainless steel appliances, granite kitchen countertops, a walk-in master closet, and a master bathroom with dual sinks and a separate shower and tub. This home is vacant and cleaned regularly.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Opendoor Brokerage LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Castle Rock

Essential Information
MLS® #8981107
Price$372,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,664
Acres0.03
Year Built2007
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleThree Or More
StatusActive
Date2020-02-21
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1396 Royal Troon Drive
SubdivisionPLUM CREEK FAIRWAY 13
CityCastle Rock
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80104
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave, Oven
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
BasementPartial
StoriesThree Or More
Exterior
RoofComposition
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictDouglas RE-1
ElementarySouth Ridge
MiddleMesa
HighDouglas County
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 21st, 2020
Days on Market73
Days on Website97
HOA Fees$250
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoOpendoor Brokerage LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1396 Royal Troon Drive, Castle Rock, CO

Photo of Listing #9448129

133 Sugar Plum Way, Castle Rock

$449,900 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,430 Sf

MLS® # 9448129

Photo of Listing #2200572

1558 Castle Creek Circle, Castle Rock

$415,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,943 Sf

MLS® # 2200572

Photo of Listing #1567604

158 Sugar Plum Way, Castle Rock

$415,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,382 Sf

MLS® # 1567604

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 11:17pm MDT.