View Property: (City) 8 8th Street, Burlington, CO, 80807 (MLS # 898204)

8 8th Street, Burlington

$215,400

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.3 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent location with I-70 frontage on south side and Rose Avenue on north side, current anchor store Bomgaars

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Burlington

Essential Information
MLS® #898204
Price$215,400
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.30
Year Built2018
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$344
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8 8th Street
AreaBurlington
SubdivisionCity
CityBurlington
CountyKit Carson
StateCO
Zip Code80807
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingNo Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
ConstructionOther Construction
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website154
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$344
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRocking X Land Company

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8 8th Street, Burlington, CO

Photo of Listing #4572894

220 4th Street, Burlington

$250,000 - 2 Baths

MLS® # 4572894

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Realty East Status: Active
Photo of Listing #898202

0 8th Street, Burlington

$213,200

MLS® # 898202

Rocking X Land Company

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 9:49am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 9:52am MDT.

Request Free E-Book