View Property: (Harmony Commons 2nd Filing) 3491 Harmony, Fort Collins, CO, 80528 (MLS # 898206)

3491 Harmony, Fort Collins

$9,167,550

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.61 Acres
0 Garages

Harmony Commons is an exciting mixed-use center prominently positioned in southeast Fort Collins among some of the largest and most prominent high-tech and healthcare employers in the region. It is in close proximity to Fossil Ridge High School and other elementary and junior high schools that are highly sought after in the community. In addition, southeast Fort Collins boasts the strongest demographics in the city, and is seeing continued growth in both single-family and multi-family housing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #898206
Price$9,167,550
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.61
Year Built2020
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3491 Harmony
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionHarmony Commons 2nd Filing
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Interior
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market9
Days on Website15
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeCushman Wakefield
Property History
Price Increased from $8,643,690 to $9,167,550

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 7:34pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 7:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan