View Property: (Harmony Commons 2nd Filing) 3491 Harmony, Fort Collins, CO, 80528 (MLS # 898206)

3491 Harmony, Fort Collins

$9,167,550

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.61 Acres
0 Garages

Harmony Commons is an exciting mixed-use center prominently positioned in southeast Fort Collins among some of the largest and most prominent high-tech and healthcare employers in the region. It is in close proximity to Fossil Ridge High School and other elementary and junior high schools that are highly sought after in the community. In addition, southeast Fort Collins boasts the strongest demographics in the city, and is seeing continued growth in both single-family and multi-family housing.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #898206
Price$9,167,550
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.61
Year Built2020
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3491 Harmony
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionHarmony Commons 2nd Filing
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Interior
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market9
Days on Website210
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeCushman Wakefield
Property History
Price Increased from $8,643,690 to $9,167,550
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 4:04pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 3:49pm MDT.