View Property: (HIGHLANDS INDUSTRIAL PARK) 7292 Greenridge Road, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 898287)

7292 Greenridge Road, Windsor

$6,150,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.39 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #898287
Price$6,150,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.39
Year Built2020
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7292 Greenridge Road
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHIGHLANDS INDUSTRIAL PARK
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionMetal Siding
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website7
ZoningIndustrial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeCBRE Inc

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7292 Greenridge Road, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #892556

10119 Eastman Park Drive, Windsor

$5,995,000

MLS® # 892556

Hayden Outdoors - Windsor

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 6:04am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan