View Property: (Ault SouthEast) 246 E 1st Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 898357)

246 E 1st Street, Ault

$250,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,526 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

Cozy and charming 2-story home in Ault. Features an enclosed entry sitting area, lv rm fireplace, an open kitchen to dining space w/ large windows & great natural light, and a spacious dining area. The upstairs includes all 3 bd RMS & a large bathroom w/ double vanities. Laundry located on the main floor with second bathroom. The backyard includes a deck w/ a cute seating area, and 2 car detached garage. All offers need to be submitted Monday the 11th by noon. Acceptance date the 11th at 5:00 PM

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #898357
Price$250,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,526
Acres0.08
Year Built1904
TypeResidential
Style1 1/2 Story
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$464
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address246 E 1st Street
AreaAult
SubdivisionAult SouthEast
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRoom Air Conditioner
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementCrawl Space
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website6
ZoningPUD
Taxes$464
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeAustin & Austin Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 246 E 1st Street, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #891835

735 N Country Trail, Ault

$302,050 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 891835

Group Horsetooth

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 2:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan