View Property: (Sylmar 1st) 1728 Topaz Drive, Loveland, CO, 80537 (MLS # 898403)

1728 Topaz Drive, Loveland

$14

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Functional and affordable office space in high visibility location from US Highway 34. Close proximity to McKee Medical Center/Banner Health and East Loveland Medical Corridor, as well as close to many restaurants, hotels and other services. Main floor space with 6 private offices, kitchenette/break area, restrooms, storage and work space.Tenant finish negotiable for qualified deals.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #898403
Price$14
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1984
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1728 Topaz Drive
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionSylmar 1st
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80537
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Stucco, Metal/Frame

Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website6
ZoningB
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLC Real Estate Group, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1728 Topaz Drive, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #896701

1327 W Eisenhower Boulevard, Loveland

$16

MLS® # 896701

CBRE Inc
Photo of Listing #896691

434 Garfield Avenue, Loveland

$14

MLS® # 896691

RE/MAX Alliance-Loveland
Photo of Listing #894472

135 12th Street Sw, Loveland

$13

MLS® # 894472

Realtec C.R.E.S. of Loveland

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 6:49am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan