View Property: (WALNUT GROVE ADD) 133 S 2nd Place, Brighton, CO, 80601 (MLS # 898625)

133 S 2nd Place, Brighton

$745,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.24 Acres
0 Garages

Great Commercial building for sale...Two drive in doors--12' high x 11' wide. New Roof in 2015. Front office reception area (freshly painted)--4 office spaces--bathroom with shower--Kitchen area plumbed for sink/diswasher/electric range oven(Diswasher and range included but not installed). Two shop interior cranes/power washer included/2,000 sq. ft of fenced area. Alarm system/Office has HVAC/Updated electrical panel and outlets. Ample parking. Shop height is 17' at the highest point.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Brighton

Essential Information
MLS® #898625
Price$745,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.24
Year Built1976
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address133 S 2nd Place
AreaBrighton
SubdivisionWALNUT GROVE ADD
CityBrighton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80601
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Appliances

Security System, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionMetal Siding
Additional Information
Days on Market175
Days on Website242
ZoningC3
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $760,000 to $745,000
Price Reduced from $780,000 to $760,000
Price Increased from $740,000 to $780,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 6th, 2020 at 11:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 6th, 2020 at 11:45pm MDT.