View Property: (WALNUT GROVE ADD) 133 S 2nd Place, Brighton, CO, 80601 (MLS # 898625)

133 S 2nd Place, Brighton

$780,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.24 Acres
0 Garages

Great Commercial building for sale...Two drive in doors--12' high x 11' wide. New Roof in 2015. Front office reception area (freshly painted)--4 office spaces--bathroom with shower--Kitchen area plumbed for sink/diswasher/electric range oven(Diswasher and range included but not installed). Two shop interior cranes/power washer included/2,000 sq. ft of fenced area. Alarm system/Office has HVAC/Updated electrical panel and outlets. Ample parking. Shop height is 17' at the highest point.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Brighton

Essential Information
MLS® #898625
Price$780,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.24
Year Built1976
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address133 S 2nd Place
AreaBrighton
SubdivisionWALNUT GROVE ADD
CityBrighton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80601
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Appliances

Security System, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionMetal Siding
Additional Information
Days on Market12
Days on Website11
ZoningC3
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
Office8z Real Estate
Property History
Price Increased from $740,000 to $780,000

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 6:34pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 6:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan