View Property: (SUGARLOAF ACRES REPLAT A - MT) 153 Millionaire Drive W, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 898793)

153 Millionaire Drive W, Boulder

$125,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.36 Acres
0 Garages

Land on over 1 acre with access off Sugarloaf Rd and Millionaire Dr! 1 single family residence allowed! Only 14 minutes from downtown Boulder!! Inquire for the Boulder County Lot Determination Letter and Size Analysis, Survey Plats, and a copy of the Sugarloaf Acres Replat.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #898793
Price$125,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.36
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$2,401
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address153 Millionaire Drive W
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSUGARLOAF ACRES REPLAT A - MT
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Additional Information
Days on Market192
Days on Website196
ZoningF
Taxes$2,401
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-Boulder
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 153 Millionaire Drive W, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #900446

390 Gold Run Rd, Boulder

$115,000

MLS® # 900446

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 1:04am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 12:45am MDT.