View Property: (Linden Park) 547 Linden Park Drive, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 898846)

547 Linden Park Drive, Boulder

$1,495,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.26 Acres
0 Garages

It all starts with a dream. Every artist loves a blank canvas; every builder, architect or dreamer loves a chance to create. Here is that chance, that canvas. Available for the first time, in the heart of Wonderland, adjacent to Maxwell Lake Park, surrounded by mature trees, with winter views of the Flatirons and generous entitlements, this rare, never-built lot has everything needed to realize that dream. No scraping, no remodeling or awful floor plan to fix. Great homesite in a great location.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #898846
Price$1,495,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.26
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$4
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address547 Linden Park Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionLinden Park
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, Water View
Lot Description

Abuts Pond/Lake, House Faces West, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFoothill
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market168
Days on Website197
ZoningRL-2 (PUD)
Taxes$4
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColorado Landmark-Boulder
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,650,000 to $1,495,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 5:49am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.