View Property: (Rollinsville) 21043 Highway 119, Black Hawk, CO, 80422 (MLS # 8990510)

21043 Highway 119, Black Hawk

$239,500

0 Beds
1 Baths
.3 Acres
0 Garages

Opportunity knocks with one of the most exciting new commercial properties on the peak to peak in the last decade. Located @ MILE MARKER 21 ON THE SCENIC PEAK TO PEAK HIGHWAY IN ROLLINSVILLE!!!! Highly visible rare commercial location.! Great views, brand new water heater never used, top of the line Rinnai propane heater, hardwood floors, newer metal roof, newer plumbing, newer modern wiring, claw foot tub and lots of charm! Paved lot for parking and handicap accessible ramp. Buyer should verify the county for any commercial use. Antique soda fountain included!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo PEAK PERFORMANCE REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Black Hawk

Essential Information
MLS® #8990510
Price$239,500
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.30
Year Built1960
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Date2018-10-26
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address21043 Highway 119
SubdivisionRollinsville
CityBlack Hawk
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80422
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingAsphalt
Interior
InteriorWood
CoolingNone
Exterior
RoofMetal
ConstructionLog
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 26th, 2018
Days on Market601
Days on Website211
ZoningResidential
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoPEAK PERFORMANCE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 11:17pm MDT.