View Property: (Edgewood) 2910 19th Street, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 899469)

2910 19th Street, Boulder

$599,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,348 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY for builder or investor. Brick ranch on large lot located in the heart of Boulder close to Ideal Market, restaurants, shops. House needs WORK, is in ROUGH SHAPE and is being sold AS IS. Tons of potential. House faces west with views. Attached garage. Bring your architect or builder to explore the possibilities.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #899469
Price$599,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,348
Acres0.18
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Taxes$3,512
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2910 19th Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionEdgewood
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesNo Fireplace
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Lot Description

Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryColumbine
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market32
Days on Website234
Zoning1463301-11
Taxes$3,512
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2910 19th Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #912978

2272 Nicholl Street E, Boulder

$739,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,038 Sf

MLS® # 912978

Photo of Listing #908221

4618 16th Street, Boulder

$685,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,500 Sf

MLS® # 908221

Photo of Listing #903776

769 Cottage Lane, Boulder

$665,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,168 Sf

MLS® # 903776

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.